Twitter

Welton Academy
Welton Academy@WeltonAcademy

Events


Term Dates

Academic Year 2018/19

Term 1           

School opens – Thursday 6th September 2018

School closes – Friday 19th October 2018 

 

Term 2           

School opens – Monday 29th October 2018         

School closes – Wednesday 19th December 2018                      

 

Term 3           

School opens – Monday 7th January 2019

School closes – Friday 15th February 2019                       

 

Term 4

School opens – Tuesday 26th February 2019

School closes – Friday 5th April 2019                       

 

Term 5

School opens – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School closes – Friday 24th May 2019

 

Term 6 

School opens – Monday 3rd June 2019

School closes – Wednesday 24th July 2019

                       

INSET Days

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Friday 4th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 

           

The usual finish time will apply at term ends.  

All dates are inclusive.         

INSET days are unconfirmed and may be subject to change.    

 

 

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/20

Term 1           

School opens – Wednesday 4th September 2019

School closes – Friday 25th October 2019 

 

Term 2           

School opens – Monday 4th November 2019         

School closes – Friday 20th December 2019                      

 

Term 3           

School opens – Friday 3rd January 2020

School closes – Friday 14th February 2020                       

 

Term 4

School opens – Tuesday 24th February 2020

School closes – Friday 3rd April 2020                       

 

Term 5

School opens – Tuesday 20th April 2020

School closes – Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Term 6 

School opens – Monday 1st June 2020

School closes – Wednesday 17th July 2020

                                

The usual finish time will apply at term ends.  

All dates are inclusive.         

INSET days are unconfirmed.