Twitter

Welton Academy
Welton Academy@WeltonAcademy

Events

Term Dates 2016-2017

Term 1: Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October 2016

Term 2: Tuesday 1st November – Tuesday 20th December 2016

Term 3: Thursday 5th January - Friday 10th February 2017

Term 4: Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March 2017

Term 5: Wednesday 19th April - Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6: Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

Teacher Training Days: Thursday 1st September 2016, Friday 2nd September 2016, Monday 31st October 2016, Wednesday 4th January 2017, Tuesday 18th April 2017

 

Term Dates 2017-2018

Term 1: Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2: Tuesday 31st October 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Term 3: Wednesday 3rd January 2018 - Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4: Tuesday 20th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5: Monday 16th April 2018 - Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6: Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

Teacher Training Days: Friday 1st September 2017, Monday 4th September 2017, Monday 30th October 2017, Wednesday 20th December 2017, Monday 19th February 2018

 

The usual finish time will apply at term ends.

All dates are inclusive.

Training days are unconfirmed and may be subject to change.